The districts of Venice.

Find the one with your name on it.

The 'Floating City' is a group of 118 islands, separated by canals and linked by bridges. Venice is divided into six different areas, or “sestiere”, and the world-famous Grand Canal wends its way through the city. The centre is unsurprisingly the main port of call for tourists, home to St. Mark’s Square and Basilica, the Rialto Bridge and the Doge’s Palace. Less tourist-crammed districts are the elegant San Polo, with its great airport links, and the historic and tranquil La Giudecca, which is a more relaxing holiday option.